We thank you for your interest in our company, and invite you to take a look around our website.

QRS products are among the best in their market segment, both in classic magnetic field therapy and in new magnetic field technologies. Above all, their effectiveness, quality, and long-lived reliability are what characterize QRS products.

QRS International AG, with its traditional headquarters in Liechtenstein, develops, produces, and markets high-quality magnetic field therapy devices (PEMF/PMFT) with a low-intensity effective range, and innovative systems which work in the high-intensity range (PMS/TPM).

In the low-intensity effective range, QRS magnetic field therapy focuses on stimulating cell metabolism as well as improving cell voltage (cell potential), along with all the accompanying positive effects.

In the high-intensity range, on the other hand, deep-seated muscle fibers are reactivated and made to tense. The passive, yet significant muscular stimulation is comparable to active muscle training.

Built over a period of 25 years, the company’s global magnetic field expertise is reflected in its products, comprehensive scientific literature, study findings, as well as in actual results.

The result is that QRS products work reliably to provide what is expected of them: The health of patients.

It’s what we stand for!
QRS International AG

Herzlich willkommen

Wir freuen uns an Ihrem Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und begrüssen Sie auf unserem Informationsangebot.

QRS Produkte gehören zu den Spitzenreitern in ihrem Marktsegment. Sowohl im klassischen Magnetfeldtherapie-Bereich, als auch im Bereich der neuen Magnetfeld-Technologien. Vor allem ihre Wirkung sowie ihre Qualität und langlebige Zuverlässigkeit zeichnet die QRS-Produktpalette im Wesentlichen aus.

Die QRS-International AG mit traditionellen Sitz im Fürstentum Liechtenstein entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt hochwertige Magnetfeldtherapiegeräte (PMF/PMT) die im niederintensiven Wirkbereich angesiedelt sind und neuartige Systeme die im hochintensiven Bereich (PMS) arbeiten.

Im niederintensiven Wirkbereich besteht der Focus der QRS Magnetfeldtherapie darin, eine Anregung des Zellstoffwechsels sowie eine Verbesserung der Zellspannung (Zellpotential) mit all seinen positiven Folgewirkungen zu erreichen.

Im hochintensiven Bereich hingegen werden tiefliegende Muskelfasern reaktiviert und zur Anspannung gebracht. Die passive, jedoch deutliche Muskulatur-Stimulation ist einem aktiven Muskeltraining vergleichbar.

Die in über 25 Jahren erschaffene weltweite Magnetfeld-Kompetenz spiegelt sich in den Produkten, der umfangreichen wissenschaftlichen Literatur und Studien-Nachweisen, als auch im realen Ergebnis wieder.

Im Resultat arbeiten QRS Produkte zuverlässig für das, was von ihnen erwartet wird: Für die Gesundheit des Menschen.

Dafür stehen wir!
QRS-International AG